Ahiritola Sarbajanin Durgatsab Samity comprises of capable Committee Members who make this Durga Pujo a success year on year.The Ahiritola Committee Members are committed to synchronize the demands of modern society without compromising on the heritage.Over the years, the Committee has been able to come up with best Pujo Pandals and keeping the community pleased in all aspects.

"Sometimes when we have an opportunity to walk down the memory lane, a strange feeling creeps in our mind that how and by whose stroke of magic we have covered 80 years of this historical journey.

It has always been challenging for all our organizers and members to build the stage for the glittering glory. Millions of visitors appreciate our creation, discuss with us the flaws, encourage us to do better and all that months of hard work before the Puja starts just vanishes with the extreme inspiration from fellow members, the public and our well-wishers.

We extend our sincere thanks to all our organizers, members and their families without whose support and cooperation such a mega event cannot be organized every year. We owe a lot to our benevolent subscribers and patrons who have pillared our success."

- Sushanta Kumar Saha (President)

Ahiritola Sarbajanin Durgatsab Samity Committee 2019

  • Jt. Organising Secretary:
  • Jt. General Secretary:
  • Chief Treasurer:
  • Jt. Treasurer:

Partners & Sponsors